Services - Mass Times, Confessions, Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Regular Weekend Masses

Day Time
Saturday 6:30pm
Sunday 8:45am & 11:15am

Po szczegółowe informacje na temat polskich godzin mszy, proszę kliknąć na poniższy link: www.leicesterpolonia.co.uk  


Weekday Services for the Week of 12 May 2019

Day Time
Monday 13 May 9:00am Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
9:30am Rosary
10:00am MASS
Tuesday 14 May 7:00am Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
7:30am Rosary
8:00am MASS
Wednesday 15 May 8:00am Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
8:30am Rosary
9:00am MASS
Thursday 16 May 5:30pm Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament Concluding with Benediction
6:35pm MASS
Friday 17 May 9:00am Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
9:30am Rosary
10:00am MASS
Saturday 18 May 11:00am OLD RITE LATIN MASS

10:30am and 5:30pm Confessions


Holy Week

Opportunities for Confession during Holy Week...

Monday & Tuesday straight after morning Mass

 

 HOLY TRIDUUM

Maundy Thursday 18 April

Mass of the Lord’s Supper 7.30pm

Adoration at the Altar of Repose finishing at 10.00pm

 

Good Friday 19 April

Celebration of the Passion of the Lord 3.00pm

Stations of the Cross 7.00pm

 

Holy Saturday 20 April

Blessing of Food (Polish Tradition) 11.00am and 12 noon

Easter Vigil Mass 8.15pm

 

Easter Sunday 21 April

 Mass 8.45am and 11.15am